Questions?

Get in touch

Please let us know how we can help you

Send us an email or give us a call. We would be happy to answer your questions and let you know how we can help you.

And never hesitate to stop by for a cup of coffee.





    Peter Magnusson

    CEO
    Telefon: 036-492 01
    Mobil: 0705-84 50 06
    peter.magnusson@hedbergsab.com

    Fredrik Johansson

    Business Manager
    Telefon: 036-492 43
    Mobil: 070-606 75 90
    fredrik.johansson@hedbergsab.com

    Henrik Pettersson

    Key Account Manager
    Telefon: 036-492 05
    Mobil: 0734-24 92 05
    henrik.pettersson@hedbergsab.com

    Uno Johansson

    Purchase
    Telefon: 036-492 06
    Mobil: 0733-24 92 64
    uno.johansson@hedbergsab.com

    Johan Holm

    Vice president
    Telefon: 036-492 23
    Mobil: 0761-64 40 70
    johan.holm@hedbergsab.com

    Jonas Jerkros

    Quality Engineer
    Telefon: 036-492 09
    Mobil: 0700-47 9941
    jonas.jerkros@hedbergsab.com

    Eric Jeising

    Production Manager
    Telefon: 036-492 26
    Mobil: 0733-24 92 24
    eric.jeising@hedbergsab.com

    Ingemar Fornåker

    Production Engineer
    Telefon: 036-492 16
    ingemar.fornaker@hedbergsab.com

    Joakim Bergman

    Production Engineer
    Telefon: 036-492 12
    Mobil: 0700-40 65 41
    joakim.bergman@hedbergsab.com

    Gunnar Ek

    Department Leader - Tools
    Telefon: 036-492 07
    gunnar.ek@hedbergsab.com

    Joakim Elf

    Service/maintenance and real estate
    Telefon: 036-49237
    Mobil: 070-0923941
    joakim.elf@hedbergsab.com

    Josefine Hedberg

    Warehouse
    Telefon: 036-49234
    Mobil: 073-3289512
    lager@hedbergsab.com

    Keep updated and sign up for our newsletter.